BRAVE

Hello there

Brave? Why? Brave myself to writing again
I found my self stuck in the energy-sucker routinity (read school) . Haha like I have a lot to dos
But. Really. I’m serious .

So everything come back and forth
Maybe my academic do well
But,
When I too drowning in this confuzing maze full of homework etc etc.
I found myself no longer being myself.

I mean I’m doing ok.
But I’m no longer drawing or making any scrapbook-like, or reading any book, or looking random picture at tumblr.

Oh my life just begin to walk in serious path.
Oh no. Oh no.

In the beginning I have no idea, what changes and what not.
Like I don’t know
Maybe because I focus too much

I’m regret it a bit.
A bit. But there is a saying that we can’t hold 2 different things at the same time.
I would like to try.
I want to both academically and hobbys walk together.
I don’t want to lose any of them.
Because.
My life would lose its balance.

Do you want to lose any of them?.

Leave a Reply

